President & Founder shawn@pottershousekids.com (479) 530 - 2560

Director of Programs coop@phnwa.com (417) 464-8702

Director of Human Resources anita@phnwa.com

Director of Community Care & Volunteer Involvement kelsey@phnwa.com

Rebecca Frey

Rebecca Frey

Co-Director of Adult Program and Community Development rebecca@phnwa.com

Co-Director of Adult Program and Community Development nick@phnwa.com

Diane Cooper

Diane Cooper

Wet Cement Director diane@phnwa.com

Hilary McCasland

Hilary McCasland

Wet Cement Assistant Director hilary@phnwa.com

JP Green

JP Green

Co-Director of Youth Development jpgreen@phnwa.com

Caitlin Duru

Caitlin Duru

Co-Director of Youth Development caitlin@phnwa.com

Shalese Walker

Shalese Walker

K-6th Small Groups Coordinator shalese@phnwa.com

Joe Collura

Joe Collura

K-6th Small Groups Coordinator joe@phnwa.com

Sarah Wasemiller

Sarah Wasemiller

Bookkeeper office@pottershousekids.com

Tie Odom

Tie Odom

Director of Resource Development tie@phnwa.com

Chad Mathis

Chad Mathis

Thrift Store Director chad@phnwa.com

Jon Pianalto

Jon Pianalto

Fayetteville Thrift Store Manager jon@phnwa.com

Sydney Werling

Sydney Werling

Springdale Thrift Store Manager sydney@phnwa.com

Savannah Crittendon

Savannah Crittendon

Siloam Springs Thrift Store Manager savannah@phnwa.com

Eli Garcia

Eli Garcia

Thrift Store Processing Manager eli@phnwa.com