President & Founder shawn@pottershousekids.com (479) 530 - 2560

Executive Director coop@phnwa.com (417) 464-8702

Director of Events anita@phnwa.com

Family Services & Volunteer Coordinator kelsey@phnwa.com

Rebecca Frey

Rebecca Frey

Co-Director of Adult Ministry rebecca@phnwa.com

Co-Director of Adult Ministry nick@phnwa.com

Wet Cement Director diane@phnwa.com

Wet Cement Assistant Director hilary@phnwa.com

Co-Director of Youth Development jpgreen@phnwa.com

Co-Director of Youth Development caitlin@phnwa.com

K-6th Small Groups Coordinator shalese@phnwa.com

K-6th Small Groups Coordinator joe@phnwa.com

Sarah Wasemiller

Sarah Wasemiller

Bookkeeper office@pottershousekids.com

Chad Mathis

Chad Mathis

Thrift Store Director chad@phnwa.com

Jon Pianalto

Jon Pianalto

Fayetteville Thrift Store Manager jon@phnwa.com

Sydney Werling

Sydney Werling

Springdale Thrift Store Manager sydney@phnwa.com

Jamie Kindy

Jamie Kindy

Siloam Springs Thrift Store Manager jamie@phnwa.com

Eli Garcia

Eli Garcia

Thrift Store Processing Manager eli@phnwa.com