Shawn Schwartzman

Shawn Schwartzman

President & Founder shawn@pottershousekids.com (479) 530 - 2560

Kris Cooper

Kris Cooper

Executive Director coop@phnwa.com

Anita Schwartzman

Anita Schwartzman

Director of Events anita@phnwa.com

Kelsey Friend, LCSW

Kelsey Friend, LCSW

Family Services & Volunteer Coordinator kelsey@phnwa.com

Rebecca Frey

Rebecca Frey

Co-Director of Adult Ministry rebecca@phnwa.com

Nick Cowan

Nick Cowan

Co-Director of Adult Ministry nick@phnwa.com

Diane Cooper

Diane Cooper

Wet Cement Director diane@phnwa.com

Hilary McCasland

Hilary McCasland

Wet Cement Assistant Director hilary@phnwa.com

JP Green

JP Green

Co-Director of Youth Development jpgreen@phnwa.com

Caitlin O'Laughlin

Caitlin O'Laughlin

Co-Director of Youth Development caitlin@phnwa.com

Jeremiah Pickett

Jeremiah Pickett

Small Groups Coordinator for K-6th jp@phnwa.com

Chad Mathis

Chad Mathis

Thrift Store Director chad@phnwa.com

Jon Pianalto

Jon Pianalto

Fayetteville Thrift Store Manager jon@phnwa.com

Sydney Werling

Sydney Werling

Springdale Thrift Store Manager sydney@phnwa.com

Jamie Kindy

Jamie Kindy

Siloam Springs Thrift Store Manager jamie@phnwa.com

Eli Garcia

Eli Garcia

Thrift Store Processing Manager eli@phnwa.com